MUNSTERS NEWEST, LARGEST & MOST EXCITING INFLATABLE WATERPARK!
IRELAND'S LARGEST CABLE WAKEBOARDING CENTRE! EXPERIENCE BALLYHASS!
BALLYHASS COACHFORD IS HOME TO OUR BRAND NEW AQUAPARK. CHECK IT OUT!
Sunday 1 December 2019
2019/20 TY Scholarship  The story so far...   The Future's looking bright...
Friday 29 November 2019
Black Friday Sale on Outdoor Experiences Wakeboarding, Aquapark, Summer Camps and More! Massiv...
Monday 2 September 2019
Ballyhass Outdoor Scholarship 2019/2020   Overview   We introduced our first w...
Wednesday 28 August 2019
Autumn wakeboarding Jam Series launched  An exciting time to get on the water meet new frien...
Wednesday 19 June 2019
The World Axe Throwing League officially comes to Ballyhass Axe throwing in July 2019. The firs...
Wednesday 19 June 2019
Twisted for Jigsaw in Association with LIDL Ireland   Last Saturday, Ballyhass Lakes join...
Saturday 8 June 2019
Mallow Summer Camps 2019 Why Ballyhass Summer Camps? Our ever popular summer camps are renowne...
Saturday 8 June 2019
Coachford Explorers Our Award-winning summer camps are coming to Coachford in 2019 We are real...
Saturday 8 June 2019
Learn to Wakeboard Couch to Kicker Designed and delivered by women for women Starting Tuesday 25t...
Thursday 6 June 2019
June Half Priced beginner lessons Now is the perfect time to learn to wakeboard.  For the...
Saturday 1 June 2019
Axe throwing on Independent.ie Our new Axe-throwing activity has been listed as no.1 on Pó...
Sunday 26 May 2019
Half Price Wakeboarding in June Incredible 50% off wakeboarding beginner lesson pro passes. ...
Sunday 26 May 2019
A week of wakeboarding Jams  Not one but two wakeboarding jams next week.  Wednesday...
Wednesday 22 May 2019
May Jam Series Night 2 From 6 pm to late tonight.  The second of our jam nights are takin...
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Summer Wake Series U16 Wake Camps Ballyhass Wakepark    We could not get over the...
Wednesday 15 May 2019
May Wakeboarding Jam Series  Starting on May 15th we will be kicking off our 2019 Jam Series...
Thursday 9 May 2019
Axe Throwing League Night 5 Our super popular axe throwing league is back tomorrow night in Bally...
Monday 15 April 2019
New Job Role Avilable Cafe and Housekeeper Interested candidates please apply with CV and cove...
Monday 15 April 2019
League Night 2 April 19th  Our second practice league is continuing this Friday the 19th ...
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Additional Easter Camp Date Announced Tuesday 16th added as an extra day.  Due to popular...
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Up Coming Axe Throwing This weeks Axe throwing schedule announced.  Alot has been going o...
Monday 4 March 2019
Easter Camp Special Offer Amazing Value at €30pp. Places are limited so get booking early to...
Friday 1 March 2019
Big changes with big rewards Well, 2019 is on us and we are hoping this is the best season to dat...
Wednesday 20 February 2019
2019 Season Updates Lots of exciting times ahead.  you might have seen that we have been ...
Friday 18 January 2019
Meet Team Ballyhass Thinking of a new career in 2019?  Whether it is a new career or just...
Tuesday 15 January 2019
School Tour Program 2019 Launched Only three dates left in June for Ballyhass Mallow Another s...
Thursday 13 December 2018
12 Days of Christmas Promotion   Only 12 days till Christmas and Ballyhass are getting in...
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Ballyhass Aquapark on Irelands Fittest Family Did you see Irelands fittest family last weekend?&n...
Saturday 1 December 2018
Test Blog ...
Friday 19 October 2018
Ballyhass Scholarships Week 2 Update on the progression of our scholarships after week 2 The s...
Friday 12 October 2018
Ballyhass Scholarships 2018/19 Our fifth season of scholarships have started The Ballyhass Sch...
Thursday 20 September 2018
The Fittest Adventure Challenge Oct 7th This awesome event is coming to Ballyhass on October 7th....
Sunday 2 September 2018
The Adventure Challenge for Autism 29th Sept 2018 "Our biggest BH Outdoor Project y...
Wednesday 8 August 2018
August Group Adventures Free Aquapark sessions for every two activity package purchased Monday...
Thursday 2 August 2018
Half Price Adventure Days Return 1000 Days of Summer (Kayaking) €25 1000 Days of Aquapark &...
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Learn To Wakeboard Ladies Course Summer 2018 Couch To Kicker in six weeks.  You have hear...
Thursday 24 May 2018
Ballyhass Coachford is being launched this June Bank holiday weekend.  We are delighted to a...
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Open Water Swimming Season Returns in 2018 First session starts May 11th We are delighted to b...
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Win a Family pass to The Quarry Aquapark Mallow Check out our new video and catch a glimpse of ou...
Monday 16 April 2018
Now is the time to plan your group trip Find out why now is the time to get your group into the o...

BALLYHASS ADVENTURE GROUP